Click here to edit subtitle


Welcome New SCEF Board

Posted by Sligo Creek Education Foundation on July 25, 2018 at 12:35 AM

Dear SCES Community-

I hope everyone is enjoying the summer and finding time to rest and relax.

Though the new school year is still far off in the distance at this point (thankfully), we would like to introduce and welcome the new SCEF Board. The following individuals have graciously volunteered to serve the local school community:

Ronnie McGaskey President

Chris Richardson Vice President

Dunia Sinnreich Treasurer

Monica Nermark (returning) OC Liaison

Chris Wacker (returning) VP Auction /Fundraising

Malia Hale Secretary 

We have the greatest faith in this group, and know that they will do an incredible job leading the organization moving forward. They are enthusiastic, hard-working and focused on serving our students, staff and parent community in conjunction with the PTA.


Alison and Anu

Former SCEF President and Vice President


Note: If you would like to learn more about the SCEF, including what it does and how it differs from the PTA, please go to:

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In